Testimonial

Our Customers Can Not Lie...

Roofing contractors in Toronto do not get such compliments as we do! Since, we are fully insured and licensed we have nothing to fear. An appropriately supervised, precisely documented and well- planned quality – roofing project is one of the most significant basics of the home building or renovation development. From launch to end, the roofing process is well intended with an emphasis on communicating efficiently with each other. Whether you want a house roofing repair, cedar roof installation, or commercial roofing installation, Toronto Star Roofing Inc. can control the job. We will work with you to insure that all aspects of your roofing development is accomplished to your satisfaction, on time, at all times.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Roofers that will always work for me...

Mar 27, 2015 by Shea S.

Toronto Star Roofing has done work for my own home and my business. They are undoubtedly the best Roofing contractors in Greater Toronto Area. We very recommend them for their amazing experienced roofers.


Will call them again

Mar 22, 2015 by Joseph H.

Roofer came on time. Got right to work. Was there throughout the day and accomplished everything. Demonstrated to us influenced ranges, made a point to tell us what was going on (break for lunch, additional excursion to tool shop, and so forth).

Was a good experience.


Will Call Toronto Star Roofing, anytime.

Jun 27, 2014 by Donna S.

Responsiveness to reaching me after I messaged enthusiasm for getting an appraisal/meeting. Upon the arrival of the arrangement, rep was on time as booked and after that we strolled thru what I expected to accomplish (supplant canals, several downspots and one sash prepare to leave at the back of the house). I felt the assessment was reasonable as I had as of now had several different quotes for correlation. I communicated that I needed to get up and go and accomplish the work. Marked the appraisal receipt and asked how soon might I be able to get the arrangement? The rep said somebody will call you in a 1-2 days and we ought to have the capacity to get your arrangement set as right on time as the accompanying week. They began work inside 7 days and had all my rooftop completely repaired. Incredible work and benevolent roofers.


I am Impressed

May 15, 2014 by Nauman A

Extremely responsive and great nature of work. Generally, I am content with the work, not certain on the cost yet when your rooftop is leaking. I happily pay for responsiveness and great workmanship.


Superior Roofing Services

May 08, 2014 by Leslie F.

Toronto Star Roofing was exceptionally responsive when we called with a rooftop break issue. They quickly booked a free estimate and George came right on time. He was cordial and learned. When the agreement was marked, he instantly turned out and finished the repair. Will unquestionably utilize them again for any kind of rooftop issue.


Exceptional Support & the Best Roofing Company in Toronto

Apr 25, 2014 by Natalie W.

I had the best involvement with this organization. I am so used to being ripped off and treated like poop yet they were extraordinary. George, the businessperson, was amazingly amiable, addressed any content/telephone call with deference.

The value quote was about the same or not as much as a couple of different quotes so that was good. The work was carried out in several days, brisk. Kindly utilize them as this is the manner by which work ought to be carried out!


Impressive Roofers

Apr 21, 2013 by Tim C.

They are quick. When you sign your agreement, the work will begin following day! I would utilize them again and prescribe then to companions. Ilia, is cordial and needs to make it right. No issue conversing with him. I got an entire new rooftop introduced. Not too bad up til now. No holes after huge rainstorms.


Best Roofers Toronto!

Apr 14, 2012 by Eric D.

What can I say that was not already said in another review. They are very professional and stopped an ongoing roof leak that a dozen other roofers could not find or fix.


GREAT JOB!

Mar 22, 2012 by John P.

Ilia and his group spared me once more. This time I required the whole rooftop supplanted. Toronto Star Roofing issued me an assessment inside 24 hours, made a second outing to the house to twofold check the substitution shingles were precisely the same, and took care of business when the climate cleared. The special case is dependably what amount spoiled decking a roofer finds. Toronto Star Roofing called to tell me so I was astonished. It was just six more sheets, so its not care for they're making up their awesome cost with extra work either. It just took them two days and their clean-up was spotless. Other than a quality occupation, the cost was route lower than what I had been cited by two different roofers. For one situation Toronto Star Roofing was just about doing the work before alternate fellows even got around to issuing me an evaluation in composing (precipitation deferred the rooftop work a couple of days). Don't stress, they are genuine and did get grants.


Toronto Star Roofing Inc. Toronto ON, Canada 5.0 5.0 9 9 Toronto Star Roofing has done work for my own home and my business. They are undoubtedly the best Roofing contractors in Greater Toronto Area. We very recommend them for their amaz

© 2015 Toronto Star Roofing Inc. All rights reserved. | Roofing Toronto